How do I know my memories will only be shared with the people I want?

Answer: 

Your memories will only be viewable by those specific CueBack members to whom you have expressly given individual viewing permission. Even better, this high degree of sharing control can be set on a memory by memory basis. You can also custom create your own private circles of family and friends. All memories are encrypted so that not even CueBack employees can view them. We’re very proud of our privacy settings. They’re the strongest and most comprehensive you’ll find anywhere in social media. In fact, it’s one of our most important and defining features.